Kindy Tea Towel Memento 2021

Published: Friday, 22 October 2021
Kindy Tea Towels

Our kindergarten students and teachers have designed the annual, limited edition, Kindy Tea Towel with their self portraits!

Read more ...

Klipsta Hat Clips

Published: Monday, 18 October 2021
Klipsta Hat Clips

Stanmore year 6 parents are helping to raise funds for this year’s Year 6 Formal event by selling Klipsta Hat Clips.

Read more ...

Christmas Trees 2021

Published: Wednesday, 06 October 2021
Christmas Trees 2021

Order a Christmas tree and support the school.

Read more ...

Fathers’ Day 2021 - Bake a Brookie

Published: Tuesday, 31 August 2021
Bake a Brookie

Celebrate Fathers’ Day with a Dad’s Brookie! What is a Brookie? Well, it is half-brownie, half-cookie, incorporating the very best properties of each in a chewy, chocolatey little disc of deliciousness.

Read more ...

NSW Teachers Federation Message

Published: Friday, 20 August 2021
NSW Teachers Federation

NSW Teachers Federation have joined with public education leaders to produce a special broadcast for parents, carers and community members.

Read more ...

Virtual Drag Queen Bingo

Published: Saturday, 31 July 2021

Join the grown ups of the Stanmore Public School community online for a night of sass, ball-tampering & predicted hilarious technical miss-haps…

Read more ...

Big Night Out 2021

Published: Friday, 25 June 2021
Big Night Out 2021

On Saturday October 23, Marrickville Bowling Club will once again be turned into a vibrant sea of colours for a child free night of dancing, partying, prizes and fun!

Read more ...

Name Label Fundraiser

Published: Friday, 18 June 2021
Stuck on You

Help raise funds for Stanmore Public School by purchasing personalised labels, gifts and products at Stuck On You.

Read more ...

K-2 Disco 2021

Published: Thursday, 03 June 2021
K-2 Disco

This year’s K-2 Disco is on Friday, June 18 from 5-7pm under the school COLA, K-2 students will have a ball dancing the night away with their friends.

Read more ...