Kindy Tea Towel Memento 2019

Published: Sunday, 11 August 2019
Kindy Tea Towels

Our kindergarten students and teachers have designed this limited edition tea towel with their self portraits!

Read more ...

Book Drive 2019

Published: Friday, 26 July 2019
Book Drive 2019

This year’s Book Drive is the week of August 5. The library will be open all week, before and after school, for you to buy new books to donate to our collection.

Read more ...

Big Night Out - Going Green

Published: Thursday, 20 June 2019
Big Night Out - Going Green

The biggest, most enjoyable night of the Stanmore P&C Social calendar is almost upon us – so here’s everything you need to know about The Big Night Out 2019.

Read more ...

Trivia Night - Double Whammy

Published: Thursday, 30 May 2019
Trivia Night - Double Whammy

Due to popular demand, we are having 2 trivia nights this year. Friday June 14 & Friday June 21. Take your pick! Tickets go on sale Monday June 3 from 6pm. $25 per person. So... book your brainiest buddies and get in quick!

Read more ...

Sunset Cinema Orders 2019

Published: Tuesday, 07 May 2019
Sunset Cinema

We were literally blown away at our last Sunset Cinema so we think we owe you a movie for FREE!

Read more ...

Mother’s Day Breakfast Orders 2019

Published: Thursday, 11 April 2019
Mother's Day

This year’s Mother’s Day Breakfast, on Friday May 10, 7:30 - 9:00am, is just around the corner. Pop the date in your diary and complete the order form below to order your breakfast and bring along your picnic rug.

Read more ...

P&C Communications

Published: Friday, 22 March 2019
Communications

In response to a CareMonkey message sent by the school on Thursday March 21 regarding a rally held at the school gate that morning, the P&C would like to clarify that they had no involvement with organising this event.

Read more ...

State Election Day BBQ 2019

Published: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Election Day BBQ 2017

As NSW heads to the polls on Saturday March 23, it presents a fantastic opportunity for us to raise funds for the school from outside the school community with our Great Election Day BBQ and Cake Stall. Every dollar raised is used to improve the school environment and resources and we have some exciting projects in the pipeline for 2019.

Read more ...

Take it for Granted

Published: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Grants

The P&C are looking for a volunteer from the community to help research and apply for grants that may be available to the school.

Read more ...